Meet the Staff

Editor/Publisher

Ken Esten Cooke, Editor/Publisher
ken@fredericksburgstandard.com

Yvonne Hartmann, Managing Editor
yvonne@fredericksburgstandard.com

Staff Writers

Erika Vela
erika@fredericksburgstandard.com

McKenzie Moellering
mckenzie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Joshua McKinney
josh@fredericksburgstandard.com

Circulation Manager

Sherrie Geistweidt
sherrie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Head Bookkeeper/Printing

Nathan Crenwelge
nathan@fredericksburgstandard.com

Subscriptions

Alicia Trinkle
alicia@fredericksburgstandard.com

Advertising Manager

Kim Jung
kim@fredericksburgstandard.com

Classified Advertising

Beth Tucker
beth@fredericksburgstandard.com

Display Advertising

Ann Duecker
ann@fredericksburgstandard.com

Kimberly Giles
kgiles@fredericksburgstandard.com

Contact us at:

News: fbgnews@fredericksburgstandard.com
Advertising: fbgads@fredericksburgstandard.com

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Contact

Producing quality community journalism is not cheap, but we remain committed to providing quality written, video and electronic content for our audience. If you value The Standard and its 110-plus-year history, please consider subscribing to our paper, electronic-only or combo editions. We value our connection and support of all things Fredericksburg, so please help us by supporting our commitment to it. Thank you.

Fredericksburg Standard

P.O. Box 1639
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-4228
830-997-2155