Contact Us

Meet the Staff

Editor/Publisher

Ken Esten Cooke, Editor/Publisher ken@fredericksburgstandard.com

Yvonne Hartmann, Managing Editor yvonne@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Staff Writers

McKenzie Moellering mckenzie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Joshua McKinney josh@fredericksburgstandard.com

Sam Sutton samuel@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Circulation Manager

Sherrie Geistweidt sherrie@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Head Bookkeeper/Printing

Nathan Crenwelge nathan@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Subscriptions

Alicia Trinkle alicia@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Advertising Manager

Kim Jung kim@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Classified Advertising

Stephanie Brenner steph@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Display Advertising

Ann Duecker ann@fredericksburgstandard.com

Cindy Burdorf cindy@fredericksburgstandard.com

Kimberly Giles kgiles@fredericksburgstandard.com

 

Contact us at:

News: fbgnews@fredericksburgstandard.com Advertising: fbgads@fredericksburgstandard.com

Or leave a message using the form below.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.