Bethany Lutheran Foundation awards grants, celebrates 10th anniversary

Bethany Lutheran Foundation of Fredericksburg, Inc., a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, recently marked its 10-year anniversary with a luncheon program to ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news.

Fredericksburg Standard

P.O. Box 1639
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-4228