Contact

Meet the Staff

Editor/Publisher

Ken Esten Cooke
ken@fredericksburgstandard.com

Staff Writers

Yvonne Hartmann
yvonne@fredericksburgstandard.com

Lisa Walter
lisa@fredericksburgstandard.com

Matt Ward
matthew@fredericksburgstandard.com

Richard Zowie
richard@fredericksburgstandard.com

Circulation Manager

Sherrie Geistweidt
sherrie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Head Bookkeeper/Printing

Nathan Crenwelge
nathan@fredericksburgstandard.com

Subscriptions

Alicia Trinkle
fbgpaper@fredericksburgstandard.com

Advertising Manager

Kim Jung
kim@fredericksburgstandard.com

Classified Advertising

Connie Klein
connie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Beth Tucker
beth@fredericksburgstandard.com

Display Advertising

Ann Duecker
anne@fredericksburgstandard.com

Lorrie Hess
lorrie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Contact us at:

News: fbgnews@fredericksburgstandard.com
Advertising: ads@fredericksburgstandard.com

You can leave a message using the contact form below.