Contact

Contact Info

Meet the Staff

Editor/Publisher

Ken Esten Cooke, Editor/Publisher
ken@fredericksburgstandard.com

Yvonne Hartmann, Managing Editor
yvonne@fredericksburgstandard.com

Lisa Walter, Associate Editor
lisa@fredericksburgstandard.com

Staff Writers

Richard Zowie
richard@fredericksburgstandard.com

McKenzie Wedel
mckenzie@fredericsburgstandard.com

Scott Allen
scott@fredericksburgstandard.com

Circulation Manager

Sherrie Geistweidt
sherrie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Head Bookkeeper/Printing

Nathan Crenwelge
nathan@fredericksburgstandard.com

Subscriptions

Alicia Trinkle
alicia@fredericksburgstandard.com

Advertising Manager

Kim Jung
kim@fredericksburgstandard.com

Classified Advertising

Connie Klein
connie@fredericksburgstandard.com

Beth Tucker
beth@fredericksburgstandard.com

Display Advertising

Ann Duecker
ann@fredericksburgstandard.com

Cindy Clark
cindy@fredericksburgstandard.com

Contact us at:

News: fbgnews@fredericksburgstandard.com
Advertising: fbgads@fredericksburgstandard.com

You can leave a message using the contact form below.