Police officers honored

HONORED as the 85th police department in the state of Texas to receive “Recognized Law Enforcement Agency” from the Texas Po-lice Chiefs Association Law Enforcement Recognition Program, representatives of the Fredericksburg Police Department were on hand at Monday’s Fredericksburg City Council meeting to receive the award presented by Fair Oaks Ranch Police Chief and chairman of the Texas Law Enforcement Best Practices Program Scott Reuben. Celebrating the ac-complishment were (front row, from left) Sergeant Braxton Roemer, Reuben, Chief Steve Wetz, Shane Purvis, (back row) Alex Hurtatdo, Bradley Durst, Christian Oehler, Reagan Rabke, Chad Lovelady, Beau Klett and Lieutenant Brian Haley. — Standard-Radio Post photo

Rate this article: 
Average: 3 (2 votes)